Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In stock on March 27, 2018.
Order it now.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 LP... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Eponymous 1981-1983

Double Vinyl, Gatefold

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, March 16, 2018

Frequently bought together

  • Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 LP]
  • +
  • Declaration 1984-1985 [2 LP]
Total price: $45.48
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

Double gatefold reissue from Welsh new wave band with 22 tracks includes acoustic & alternate versions. The release contains the band's first 4 singles and b-sides plus tracks from their North American debut EP originally released in 1983. Remastered from the original master tapes under the supervision of singer Mike Peters with extensive sleeve notes featuring contributions from original band members. Package includes original art inside along with unseen photographs and 3 exclusive tracks **.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Unsafe Building [Electric]
  2. Up For Murder [Acoustic]
  3. Reason 41 [Emi Demo Session]
  4. The Deceiver [Emi Demo Session]
  5. Lie Of The Land [Emi Demo Session]
  6. Sixty Eight Guns [Illegal Records Demo Version]
  7. What Kind Of Hell [Illegal Records Demo Version]
  8. Marching On [Ep Version]
  9. Across The Border [Ep Version]
  10. The Stand [Single Version]

Disc: 2

  1. For Freedom [Live Version]
  2. Reason 41 [Live Version]
  3. The Deceiver [Live Version]
  4. Third Light [Live Version]**
  5. Lie Of The Land [Live Version]
  6. Legal Matter [Live Version]
  7. Marching On [Live Version]**
  8. The Stand [Long Version]
  9. Blaze Of Glory [Single Version]**
  10. Sixty Eight Guns [Single Version]
  11. Thought Of A Young Man [Part One]
  12. Sixty Eight Guns [Part Two]

Product details

  • Vinyl (March 16, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Twenty First Century Recording Company
  • ASIN: B0791TR1SW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #18,767 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 LP]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Eponymous 1981-1983 [2 LP]

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?