Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox com
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Audio CD | Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 14, 2000
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Speedy Gonzales
  2. Wenn Es Sein Muss, Kann Ich Treu Sein (In The Firs
  3. Zwei Blaue Vergissmeinnicht (Say Wonderful Things
  4. Das Ende Der Liebe (Tell Laura I Love Her)
  5. Geh' Nicht Vorbei (Walk On By)
  6. Schloss Auf Dem Mond
  7. Du Nennst Alle Maenner Darling (You Call Everybod
  8. Liebe Kaelter Als Eis (Devil In Disguise)
  9. Leider, Leider (Dear One)
  10. Mit 'Nem Teeloeffel Zucker (A Spoonful Of Sugar)
  11. Chim-Chim-Cheri (Chim Chim Cheree)
  12. Glueck Gehoert Dazu
  13. Nie Hast Du Gefragt (Tears)
  14. Heidi
  15. Maddalena
  16. Bravo, Bambina

Amazon's Rex Gildo Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category