Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $8.00 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle for Web.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Erotic Fiction?: A cheeky humorous fiction novel - Warning: NOT Erotica by [Hannah Lynn]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Erotic Fiction?: A cheeky humorous fiction novel - Warning: NOT Erotica Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 128 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Limited-Time Offer
3 Months FREE of Audible Premium Plus. Get this deal

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Given the humor, the truth behind the struggling marriage, and the really unique plot, it was inevitable for me to give Erotic Fiction? five stars!" - Sara Steven @ Chick Lit Central"Erotic Fiction? is so well written. The characters are witty and funny... . If you are looking for a fun, fast-paced book all about modern family life, then I can completely and totally recommend Erotic Fiction? to you. Give it a read - I promise you will not be disappointed." - Sarah @ Beauty Addict"I really did love every moment of this wonderful book - and its characters so captured my heart."- Anne @ Being Anne"This is a very easy and highly enjoyable read with a smile on every page." - Nicki @ Nicki's Book Blog"Erotic Fiction? showed the good, the bad, and the ugly. And then made the reader fall in love with all of it. - Fans of Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella." - Chasing Dreams Publishing"This is a delightful, charming read with sweet characters and a great storyline!!!! 5 Stars" - Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07YLXG76T
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ February 14, 2020
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 990 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 290 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B084DG2B5M
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 128 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Hannah Lynn is a multi award winning novelist. Publishing her first book, Amendments – a dark, dystopian speculative fiction novel, in 2015. Her second book, The Afterlife of Walter Augustus – a contemporary fiction novel with a supernatural twist – went on to win the 2018 Kindle Storyteller Award and the Independent Publishers Gold Medal for Best Adult Ebook.


Born in 1984, Hannah grew up in the Cotswolds, UK. After graduating from university, she spent 15 years as a teacher of physics, first in the UK and then Thailand, Malaysia, Austria and Jordan. It was during this time, inspired by the imaginations of the young people she taught, she began writing short stories for children, and later adult fiction.

With over 20 publications spanning a number of genres and translated into half a dozen languages, Hannah has proven herself to be both an accomplished and prolific author.

Now settled back in the UK with her husband, daughter and horde of cats, she spends her days writing romantic comedies and historical fiction. Her first historical fiction novel, Athena's Child, was also a 2020 Gold Medalist at the Independent Publishers Awards.

For up-to-date news and access to exclusive promotions follow her on

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/HannahLynnAuthor/

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/hannahlynnwrites/

TikTok - https://www.tiktok.com/@hannahlynnwrites

Goodreads - https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13830772.Hannah_M_Lynn

Bookbub - https://www.bookbub.com/profile/hannah-lynn

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
128 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on October 8, 2021
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 28, 2020
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 1, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 16, 2020
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 14, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 27, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 27, 2021
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 24, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Sharon Booth
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, warm and so easy to read. A winner!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on February 15, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Ignite
5.0 out of 5 stars Erotic Fiction? Note the question mark!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on February 17, 2020
anadarcy
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh lord! How silly they can be? You'll love Sarah and Drew
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on March 7, 2020
Ellen
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny with loveable characters
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on February 13, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
mouse
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous !
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on May 3, 2021
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?