Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 30, 2013
Adapter a little difficult to screw on, however it works. Wish this was available when I first purchased the camers. The lense hood-great... wide angle lense good as are the close up lenses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2013
See if the HD .43x wide lens comes without in another combo package because like similar customers this lens does NOT fit the SX30 Canon camera. A reason why this review is only 3 stars because everything else is good :) Just the most expensive part of package is not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2013
This set is definately worth 40 dollars plus shipping. In my town the only place where you can get all this equiptment would sell everything here for at least 200 dollars. Just make sure you know the size of your lense for capadability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2012
Kit is functional and allows several neet photo options. The screw on fit could be better but I am sure that would increase the price. Do not buy the adapter if you have a Canon SX40sh. The kit attaches without an adapter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2013
I find that the lense extensions obscure the corners of the photo unless you zoom in a bit to get past it. The camera Canon SX30 also has difficulty auto focusing through them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2013
I ordered this to compliment my wife's new camera. Everything came exactly as stated and well packaged. We had some issues getting the lens and other items threaded, but this is on us, not the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2013
This product works well in making adjustments with lighting angles and color with your pictures. for people like me new at taking lots of pictures makes things lots of fun to see how each changes your results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2015
Not quite the experience I was looking for. The lens gave me no value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2013
THE FILTERS ARE DIFFICULT TO SCREW INTO THE FRONT OF THE LENS AND IT TAKES FOREVER TO GET THEM TO STA Y ON THE LENS. ALSO, THE SUN SHADE IS HARD TO SCREW INTO THE FILTER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 17, 2011
I bought this for the amount of items for the price. When I use them with my camera I can see the edge of the lens or hood but im still very pleased with the purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse