Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Essential Worship Band: Bass DVD


Additional DVD options Edition Discs
New from Used from
"Please retry"
(Sep 15, 2009)
"Please retry"

Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream thousands of movies & TV shows included with Prime. Start your free trial

Editorial Reviews

Essential Worship Band

Powered By: Vertical Music Worship Tools

Essential Worship Band is the complete solution for helping musicians learn todays top worship songs. Each 15 song DVD includes on screen instruction for Guitar, Bass, Keyboard or Drums that demonstrate chord by chord, measure by measure examples for every song. This Bass DVD is especially useful for student musicians. This video teaching resource also includes custom solo-trax, chord charts, lead sheets and lyrics for each song.


1. My Savior Lives

2. Mighty To Save

3. From The Inside Out

4. Counting On God

5. Glorified

6. Mercy

7. Your Name

8. Love the Lord

9. Still

10. Amazed

11. Friend of God

12. Today Is the Day

13. God You Reign

14. Revelation Song

15. I Am Free

Special features


Product details

  • Actors: Various
  • Directors: Integrity Music
  • Format: NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Integrity Music
  • DVD Release Date: September 15, 2009
  • Run Time: 60 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B002ONZ2B8
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #435,839 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: accessories blackmagic camera, hd sdi, hd video converter