Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Estos Es Bolivia


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, November 17, 1997
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Danza Del Inka
  2. Por Tenerte
  3. Al Volver De Oruro
  4. Morenos Alegres
  5. Fuego De Los Andes
  6. Mi Gran Herida
  7. Carnaval De Betanzas
  8. Quisera Quererte Mas
  9. Antes De Morir
  10. Ausencia
  11. Ingrata No Llores
  12. Por Tu Amor
  13. Corazon Para Que?
  14. Linda La Paz
  15. Hoja De Otono
  16. Bailando Morenada
  17. Jach'a Sicuri

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 17, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording reissued
  • Label: Tumi Records
  • ASIN: B00000AGLO
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,923,758 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Jach'a Mallku Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: Nursing Bras