Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 78 reviews
on August 21, 2017
Exactly the book I needed for school and I found it cheaper here than through the school book site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
exactly what was needed. worked out great. received within two day and returned easily enough. good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
School textbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Okay for the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2017
In fairly decent condition. The front page was falling out, but not a big deal since it didn't really have any required reading material on it. Will work great for my class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
Good content, clearly worded and nice descriptions throughout. Used often for referencing, will keep on desk. Would purchase again and I"m quite picky. Well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I used this book for a class I just completed. The book was well written and easy to use. The class was wonderful and the book was an asset to the class. This is one will be keeping in my library!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse