Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 66 reviews
on July 21, 2015
Super cute. Holds lots of stuff. I bought it for my daughter to use as a volleyball sports bag. It worked out very nice. I was pleasantly surprised that it lasted throughout the volleyball season and no damage. Very durable.We liked all of the extra pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Cute bag, I had a lot of compliments. But it didn't hold up as good as I thought it would. If your a serious college student like me, this backpack is not for you. The seems are ripping, the buckle fell off, etc. This is a backpack for a light weight weekend bag or something like that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
and she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
Product came as described and my daughter loves it. Holds everything she needs for school. Had an issue with shipping but sender was amazing and fixed it very quickly. Would buy from them again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2016
Excelent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
It is the worst backpack. while it is cute i is so cheaply made i used it once for just one book and it broke. I wouldn't use it as a real backpack more like a little purse. It's too big to be used as a little purse. Not good at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Second day of school strap pulled loose. The bag looked great, arrived on time, and was the perfect size. There was barely anything in the bag, just SECOND day of school. Not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2015
Very poor craftsmanship. Purchased at the beginning of school year and did not make it to Christmas break before it started coming apart at the seams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
I needed a carry on bag for a trip and I found this one. It was cute and cheap. When it arrived, one of the snaps was the wrong one. It also smelled like fish when I got it, which is really gross. It feels really cheap too. Don't buy this! It's a waste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Not a great backpack for school but works as a quick over-night bag. It's not big enough for my books nor is it durable enough, but carries around clothes or other light items. Looks cute but just doesn't get the job done for school needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here