Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on September 14, 2015
This product was worthless, was very difficult to use with Punch Out, which was the main boxing game that I had. After clunking with it for a little while, just removed and played with the controllers again!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2011
If you have older generation wii controllers that have the wii motion plus extension, then they will not fit in these gloves. I planned to use these for one of my wii cardio boxing games but I found these gloves to be cumbersome and actually stopped my game to take them off. For whatever reason the sensors couldn't pick up my punches while wearing the gloves and because my controllers didn't fit into the slots it made the whole thing awkward. I would not recommend this gloves as to me they aren't worth it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Controller can easily come out of gloves while playing.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I think these gloves will be good for use with the cardio-boxing. Doesn't work so well with EA Active because the program constantly switches from having the nunchuck in hand and having it in the leg strap. It takes too much time to put the nunchuck and controller in the gloves and breaks up the flow of the EA workout. It should, however, be fine when only doing a boxing program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
ok not bad its wiwi boxing glove what can u write about they should have option not type in ..ok item
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2011
I tried using it yesterday in my cardio routine with a workout video for wii that I got and the wii remote doesn't fit well, it wasn't much fun using it. They fit strange.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
We tried these with 2 different Wii boxing games and noone liked them. The controls did not fit well and were not easy to manipulate once installed in the gloves.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
The product is ok, but to tell you the truth...we just dont use them. It is sort of a pain to get the controllers in place on the gloves and it doesn't really do anything for you performance wise.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
The gloves are good, but the strapping for the Wii remotes are not the best, especially for pointing to the TV.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2010
This game is incredibly fun and even better with the gloves! The gloves defintely get you into the mindset of the game and you can get more of a workout in turn.

A good purchase for any gamer and/or boxing fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here