Qty:1
$27.98 + Free Shipping
In Stock. Sold by Fast Ship Discount Outlet Store

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$15.30
+ $12.68 shipping
Sold by: Save-Smart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

18' Everstar Flexible Rope LED Lighting - Great for Pathways, Trees, Holidays & More!

3.4 out of 5 stars 79 customer reviews
| 3 answered questions

Price: $27.98 & FREE Shipping
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Fast Ship Discount Outlet Store.
    This fits your .
  • Enter your model number to make sure this fits.
  • 18-Foot Everstar Flexible Rope LED Lighting General Features: 18-foot length
  • Great for indoor or outdoor use Bright white LEDs Weather resistant Flexible PVC tubing
  • Connect together up to 180 feet of rope lighting Regulatory Approval: UL
  • Bright white LEDs
  • Weather resistant
2 new from $15.30

Find Products for your Home
Shop products for every room in your home from your Garage to your Kitchen. Shop Now

Frequently Bought Together

  • 18' Everstar Flexible Rope LED Lighting - Great for Pathways, Trees, Holidays & More!
  • +
  • Woods 2001 Outdoor Outlet Timer w/ Photocell Light Sensor, Weatherproof, 24-Hours Mechnical, Black
Total price: $35.95
Buy the selected items together


Compare to Similar Items


This item: 18' Everstar Flexible Rope LED Lighting - Great for Pathways, Trees, Holidays & More!
Customer Rating 3 out of 5 stars (79) 4 out of 5 stars (2) 4 out of 5 stars (129) 3 out of 5 stars (6)
Price $27.98 $29.75 $19.29 $29.95
Shipping FREE Shipping FREE Shipping FREE Shipping $7.15
Sold By Fast Ship Discount Outlet Store WI General Store Bay Brook CBK Sales
Color clear White and Green Clear Information not provided
Item Package Weight 2.7 pounds 2.85 pounds 1.5 pounds 2.95 pounds
Light Source LED LED incandescent LED
Material Glass Information not provided Wood Other
Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart Add to Cart

Please help us improve this feature. Tell us what you think of this feature.

Product Description

Just in time for Christmas! This Everstar 511609 unique rope lighting product is a versatile and convenient alternative to traditional glass or neon lights. It can be formed into almost any shape (at a fraction of the cost of neon tubing) and so it's a great choice for use almost anywhere - Night Clubs, Theaters, Museums, Restaurants, as well as around the home. Place the Everstar 511609 around windows, doors and moldings, or run it along walkways or walls. It is a bright and festive way to decorate for the holidays! The solid core, flexible PVC tubing houses bright white LEDs on series parallel wiring, and the entire 18-feet of the tube illuminates. The weather-resistant casing is great for outdoor lighting. Deck the halls with these fantastic rope lights - order yours today!

Product Information

Technical Details

Part Number 0764878742089
Item Weight 2 pounds
Product Dimensions 9 x 2.5 x 9 inches
Item model number 511609
Color clear
Style Rustic
Finish White
Material Glass
Item Package Quantity 1
Type of Bulb LED

Additional Information

ASIN B0042XF9ZW
Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars 79 customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank #33,537 in Home Improvements (See top 100)
#516 in Home Improvement > Lamps & Light Fixtures > Novelty Lighting > Indoor String Lights
Shipping Weight 2.7 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Date First Available September 14, 2010

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

By G. Thayer on January 5, 2011
I bought 11 boxes of these (same length and identical box) from Costco within the past couple months, excited that they were such a great price. I installed them along the edge of my ceiling using the provided clips. I was disappointed that they did not put out more light, but I didn't know what to expect. (Some of the LEDs put out dimmer yellow light, whereas others put out greater white lights, which is odd, since they should all put out the same amt of white light.) The clips were fragile and some broke while clipping in the rope light; but if carefully done, they work. The construction appeared to be of good quality, and all of them initially worked out of the box. But one by one, they began to blink off in 3 ft sections until they were completely out. I returned SIX of them a couple weeks ago. TWO more need to go back, as they stopped working. And I don't have high hopes the remaining THREE will last much longer. (They were only installed within the last few weeks to replace the others that stopped working.)

Trust me when I say that these are garbage. Due to some unseen flaw in manufacturing or something, they do not even last two months. I'm not sure how easy it is to return these online compared to returned them to a department store, but I suspect that you would soon be trying to figure that out if you buy them.
3 Comments 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Read the other reviews cause the negative comments are true. The colors are not all the same. Some are bright white and some are yellow. I bought 4 boxes to go around my patio. One set doesn't even light when connected to the other strands. It's been outside for the past couple months and inside the tube is rusted already. It is not weatherproof as stated. I don't think it'll last as long as we were hoping for. I don't recommend buying unless you only want to use one strand for a short period of time. Buy two boxes, and good luck the colors will match....
Comment 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I bought 5 sets last Christmas but ended keeping 2 as three went bust. They are cheap so you get what you pay for. The only good thing they are LED's
Comment 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
This product is good only if you order no more than two ropes. I had purchased 4 ropes at a time. When I received the ropes one rope didn't light at all and the second light had a yellow cast to it . the other two rope lights were very bright. I had to return two for a replacement. When you return the lights they gave me another two rope lights, but I had to pay shipping again and the price increased which they make you pay the difference. You do not get your shipping returned to you so you end up paying double shipping. So you are not exchanging, your repurchasing at a higher price. I would recommend this product only if you don't need more than two rope lights. Otherwise your going to get one that doesn't work or not brought enough to match the other rope lights. So I give this product 3stars for not being able to give me 4 bright rope lights, paying double shipping, and not being able to just exchange at the original price.
Comment 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I bought a couple of sets from Costco which were great and had a nice warm color and then found what I thought to be the exact same sets online and ordered some more. Even though they were the same manufacturer and the boxes were identical, the online strands were more blueish and not as bright as the ones from Costco.
1 Comment 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By Teresa on September 1, 2011
Verified Purchase
I ordered 4 boxes of lights. One had a melted section,& another just didn't work. I didn't even bother with the other 2--i figured I didn't want to go to the trouble of wrapping them around the deck only to have them not work in a week.
I was disappointed in the product BUT had a GREAT experience w/ Amazon and the return/refund.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
These LED lights put out a great amount of light. Easy to connect multiple sets end to end. Plug and Play! So much light that you could do a screen porch or deck rail and have enough light to nicely light up the area! Seem pretty rugged and will probably last for years. If you have any problems the seller will resolve them immediately! Really fast shipping and good seller. (Everstar)

I put them on the ground along the bottom edge of my house to light up my sidewalk and it does that very well and uses about 0 electricity! It has rained non stop on them for a week with no intrusion into the light tube! very good lights.
Comment 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
The lights are nice and bright 7 of light strands were all the same level of brightness and 1 of the 8 strands was more of a warm color. I don't know why but wish they were all consistent. The linking together was very easy and seemed tight with the rubber o rings to keep water out. After years of other types of strands randomly going out after just a few years I am eager to see how these last.
1 Comment 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews