Digital List Price: $7.99
Kindle Price: $5.23

Save $2.76 (35%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd by [Crowther, Rachel]
Kindle App Ad

Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$5.23

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Depth of Lies
"Depth of Lies" by E. C. Diskin
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

'fascinating... witty and empathetic' * Country Life *

About the Author

Rachel Crowther is a doctor who worked for the NHS for 20 years and is the mother of five children. She dabbled in creative writing between babies and medical exams, until an Arvon course prompted her to take it more seriously. She's also a keen musician and cook.

Product details

  • File Size: 1016 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre (June 29, 2017)
  • Publication Date: June 29, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01NHA86IU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #216,673 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews
Rated by customers interested in
Literary Fiction
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on July 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on July 1, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
|
on July 7, 2017
Format: Paperback
1 helpful vote
|
on June 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
1 helpful vote
|

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd