Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox com
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Everything As Mother Make It: Best of the Nice


4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 28, 2006
"Please retry"
$72.55 $71.55

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Two CD collection by this oft-overlooked band (featuring Keith Emerson, later of ELP) who helped bridge the gap between the Pop/Psychedelia of the late '60s and the Art-Rock and Progressive movement of the '70s. 21 tracks including 'Flower King Of Flies', 'Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack', 'Dawn' and many more. Castle. 2006.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack (Single Version)
  2. Azriel (Angel Of Death)
  3. Flower King Of Flies
  4. Rondo
  5. War & Peace
  6. Dawn
  7. Cry Of Eugene
  8. America: Second Amendment
  9. Diamond Hard Blue Apples Of The Moon
  10. Little Arabella
  11. Happy Freuds
  12. Intermezzo From The Karelia Suite
  13. Ars Longa Vita Brevis (Symphony For Group & Orchestra)
  14. Azrael Revisited
  15. Diary Of An Empty Day
  16. For Example
  17. She Belongs To Me (Live)
  18. Five Bridges Suite
  19. Country Pie/Brandenburg Concerto No.6
  20. Hang On To A Dream (Live)
  21. America (Live)

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 28, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Castle Music UK
  • ASIN: B000GGU1NO
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #593,752 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's The Nice Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on December 30, 2010
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: flower kings, the flower kings