Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Everything I Do Is Wrong has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Everything I Do Is Wrong

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 31, 2015
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Stavin’ Chain (2:05)
Nobody’s Business (3:06)
You Might Be Dreamin’ (2:25)
Broke & Hungry Blues (3:12)
Suspension Bridge (2:40)
Everything I Do Is Wrong (4:25)
Stack O’ Dollars (2:38)
Come Into My Kitchen (2:45)
Ramblin’ On My Mind (3:01)
Inside Out Blues (3:02)
Who Broke the Lock? (2:53)
Total running time, 32:10

“Everything I Do Is Wrong” comprises my new arrangements and performance of eleven traditional and original blues songs. Some date to the early days of the 20th century, drawn from the work of artists like Robert Johnson, Sleepy John Estes, and Blind Lemon Jefferson.

Some of the tracks feature rolling fingerpicked acoustic guitar, with electric guitar leads. Some feature slide guitar. Several of the arrangements have a jazz-blues feel.

Dean Rathje: vocals, guitars, bass.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Stavin' Chain
  2. Nobody's Business
  3. You Might Be Dreamin'
  4. Broke & Hungry Blues
  5. Suspension Bridge
  6. Everything I Do Is Wrong
  7. Stack O' Dollars
  8. Come Into My Kitchen
  9. Ramblin' On My MInd
  10. Inside Out Blues
  11. Who Broke the Lock?

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 31, 2015)
  • Original Release Date: March 25, 2015
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 33 minutes
  • ASIN: B00VH3ZZ7C
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Everything I Do Is Wrong
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Everything I Do Is Wrong