Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on December 27, 2015
Disappointed as the Mickey character(s) can't fit in this. Once you put it together it's just a truck. And the back comes off easily as it snaps into place. But my two year old was able to put it together with our help so that was neat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
It is nice and a nice size but really all you do is take it apart and put it together really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
Kids love it! Great gift for that Mickey fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
As expected, fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
My 2 year old daughter loves taking this apart and putting it back together as well as racing it around on the floor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
A simple toy that has some small parts that I wouldn't get for a little one that puts everything in their mouth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
This was an amazing present for my 3 year old son. He loves taking it apart, putting it together, playing with it, taking it apart, putting it together, and on and on. Wonderful toy! And he said it makes him "weally, weally smart". This is a winner in my book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
Durable, fun, great value at under $9. My 4 year old loves taking it apart and putting it together. I would say it is even better for a 3 year old-they will be able to enjoy it even longer. Great toy to build when mommy and daddy are building something and someone wants to be a "helper."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here