Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Prophets of Rage PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on February 24, 2015
I'm a big fan of The Hunger Games. She looks just like Rue. I set her up with my other dolls from the movie.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
My granddaughter had me get this for a birthday gift for her friend. It was a huge success! It made a thirteen year old very happy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
My daughter is obsessed with Rue and just let me know that I had to give her 5 stars. The doll has held up well and looks very much like the character in Hunger Games. No regrets with this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
nice rue doll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
It is a great doll just wish there was more acuressey the face i got had little black paint spots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
Details are good. Plastic figure, not as tall as the Barbie type dolls, but Rue is a young girl so my granddaughter didn't mind that she was smaller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Great product at a great price. Fast shipping, too. I highly recommend this product. Thank you!

Gary D Black
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
My Hunger Games granddaughter loves this figure. Uses it with other dolls to play out scenes from movies. Glad I purchased it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Cute! My daughter loved adding this doll to her collection of Hunger a Games memorabilia.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
Bought this for display in a classroom. Looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse