Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by five-star-books
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Very good condition single CD with jewel case and both front and rear single page tray inlays from Fonovisa Records, 2002. The case is clean and it currently shows no cracking or chipping. The case snap closure and hinges work perfectly and the disc hub is intact. The single page inlays are also clean and they have no cuts, tears, pen marks or punch holes. The disc has only a few very light surface level scratches, none of which caused any problems for me during playback. Very collectible in this condition.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Exitos Con Mariachi 1

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 5, 2002

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Besando la Cruz
  2. Renunciacion
  3. Golondrina de Ojos Negros
  4. Dos Cosas
  5. Tu Recuerdo y Yo
  6. Que Bonito Amor
  7. Cariño
  8. Despierta
  9. Mi Derrota
  10. Noches Eternas
  11. Tu y las Nubes
  12. Las Mañanitas
  13. Que Manera de Perder
  14. Toma Esa Flor (Flor Encantada)
  15. No Me Vuelvo a Enamorar

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 5, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.
  • ASIN: B000088NWH
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,085,935 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: juan gabriel