Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on November 10, 2011
This book was very meaningful to me. I was going through a painful break up and reading this book gave me hope and focus. I have sent if as a gift to my friends mother who 60 and single looking for the right relationship and just sent it to my friend who is 40 and looking for love. Its a great book to cleanse the way, get your mind right so you know what you want and what you dont want. I can't quote anything to add validity to my review. But the one thing I remember is clearing the way for your soulmate. I was so sad because I felt I had already met my soulmate and he left me. How could I find another? Well here I am, having another child at 38 with the love of my life (not the one that I thought was my soulmate). This book helped me. If it works for me, it will work for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
very powerful book. great exercises that really clarified for what I wanted. I worked this book about 5 years ago and I just recently met the man I've been waiting for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
I LOVE this book!!! I read it about 8 years ago and then got serious with using it about 6 years ago. I bought this one for a friend who is ready to call someone into her life and we will work through this short and simple, but powerful process.

I used the principles in Kathy Freston's book to manifest my husband!!! 2 months after working through the book he entered my world. Because I had been working on the 7 Spiritual Steps, I was able to recognize him!! We were married a little over a year later. That was 6 years ago and I know he was the miracle I had expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
A book that gives insight, instruction, inspiration and inner wisdom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Emotional heart warming informative. Joyful and full of exercises to help propel you forward. Got 3 invitations after reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2011
It really is a great book, full of practical advice and techniques to learn how to break old thinking/behaving patters, to invite a true love into your life. Very nice read as well as practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
Great and wonderful book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse