Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on June 5, 2017
This is for my Foscam 9900 to be mounted in a tough place. I was worried about the length dropping the Voltage, but all is well. With the wireless setup this makes this the easiest set up ever
Add this junction box that was made for this cam:
Foscam FAB99 Waterproof Junction Box Specially Designed for Foscam's Outdoor Mini Bullet Cameras and IP Cameras in NVR Security Systems (silver)
Also this Extender antenna I am getting full HD from 200' away..
Foscam Wireless Range 9dbi Antenna Expander for Foscam IP Camera - Black
Here is the cam, check out the Meteor in the video:
Foscam FI9900P Outdoor HD 1080P Wireless Plug and Play IP Camera (Silver)
RECOMMENDED
VOTE thumbs UP IF YOU FOUND THIS HELPFUL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
I got this cable for my husband to extend the Foscam camera cable to the outlet because the cable that came with the camera was too short. It has been over a year since I purchased this cable and have been using it. It is a quality made cable. My husband ran the cable outside the house. The cable has withstand the extremely hot, humid, rainy weather in Texas over the last year and is still in great shape. It works great and does its job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Work as expected. Cable is good quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 starts is because of the price. I seems overprice but there aren't that many options.
I am using it to extent my 12V foscam camera cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
What can I say! It's 20 feet. 20 feet! That's 10 more than what I had bought before. I can't tell you how many times I wanted to plug a camera into an outlet that was 11 feet from the camera and come up a foot short. What's great about this cable too is that you can be as much as 10 feet short from a standard 10 footer and still be able to connect there and anywhere in between. That's a lot of wiggle room and has saved me thousands of dollars from having to hire an electrician to move an outlet closer to my camera, not mention the hassle of repatching drywall, which I hate doing because I have better things to do with my time. It's totally worth the money. 5 stars!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
What is there to say? A cable either works or it does not. This one worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Through away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for. No way you can go wrong. If you are looking for a extension to your 12V power supply, this is it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
This is the size cable required to work with D-Link cameras. Don't order a 5V cable for D-link cameras, it won't fit.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
Worked awesome great extinsion for my rgbw led light strip. It's supposed to be for cameras but this power extinsion works like a charm for what I needed for great purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
it does what it supposed to do and nothing more. perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse