& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Extra+Width+++Mo%27+Width+%5B... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by secondspin
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All used discs are inspected and guaranteed. Used discs may not include digital content.
Trade in your item
Get up to a $0.40
Gift Card.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Extra Width + Mo' Width [2 CD] Original recording reissued, Extra tracks

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording reissued, Extra tracks, August 10, 2010
"Please retry"
$13.27 $4.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$14.02 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Extra Width + Mo' Width [2 CD]
  • +
  • Orange + Experimental Remixes EP [2 CD]
  • +
  • Acme + Xtra Acme [2 CD]
Total price: $44.00
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Extra Width, from 1993, was the JSBX debut for Matador, and their first to gain widespread acclaim, following the success of the Afro single. This 2-CD edition features Extra Width and the rare Australian-only full-length LP Mo Width on one disc, with a second disc devoted to non-LP singles and unreleased outtakes and live versions, for the ultimate look at the Extra Width era.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. afro
  2. history of lies
  3. backslider
  4. soul letter
  5. soul typecast
  6. pant leg
  7. hey mom
  8. big road
  9. train #2
  10. inside the world of the blues explosion
  11. the world of sex
  12. afro (mo width)
  13. out of luck
  14. cherry lime
  15. rob k is president
  16. ole man trouble
  17. wet cat blues
  18. johnson
  19. there stands the glass
  20. lion cut
  21. beat of the traps
  22. memphis soul typecast

Disc: 2

  1. relax-her
  2. fat
  3. son of sam
  4. bent
  5. jailhouse blues
  6. caroline
  7. brenda
  8. train #1
  9. train #3
  10. push some air
  11. when will you know
  12. shake a leg
  13. naked
  14. starlight romance
  15. rapp
  16. big yule log boogie
  17. my christmas wish
  18. hey mom (live)
  19. soul letter (live)
  20. afro (live)
  21. lost someone (live)
  22. the vacuum of loneliness (live)
  23. inside the world of the blues explosion (live)
  24. the world of sex (live)

Product Details

Amazon's Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Extra Width + Mo' Width [2 CD]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Extra Width + Mo' Width [2 CD]

Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop