Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now Ellen


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on January 26, 2012
My son was humming the intro guitar part to this song at the airport recently. I don't know what animated movie had licensed the song for their soundtrack, but I figured this was a good time to expose my son to a classic track from the 1980's. I downloaded the song to my android phone from Amazon, and we listened to it while waiting for our flight. He liked the song, and I still like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
Who could resist this tune? Whenever I hear it I am right back at the first time I watched Rocky as a child. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
its music, what's not to love?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2013
"Eye of the Tiger" is woven into the (positive) fabric of our culture - it deserves nothing less than 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Great score and one of my favorites to "work out" with when I run or exercise. It is a great motivational scorel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2011
This is just a great song to workout to. Awesome that I can buy just this one song on Amazon and not have to waste the coin on the whole CD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2012
This is a really good song . This song was so good that I kept playind it over and over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
Grate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here