Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$1.90 - $500.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 451 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 543 reviews
on October 27, 2013
They clearly fixed a few of the mistakes in 12 and made it much more challenging. However I'm not sure if it any better than 13 since I never played 13.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
The product came with no case or box and no instructions on what to do in the game. Very disappointed about that.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
The CD was broke
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
Arrived damaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
love it! more challenging than its predecessor but it makes the game more fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Saw and love the demo, bought it but can't play on my console in Singapore.
Now sitting there as a white elephant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Terrible disc was all scratch- un readable. Xbox can't even read it, Don't order - cheap it's always expensive at the end, my bad never again. No. Stars I just add a start to summit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2013
I have been playing FIFA for a few years now. This version of Fifa 14 is horribly slow on xbox 360. Speed plays much better on the Xbox One. Fifa Ultimate Team is now a slow simulator as opposed to a fun arcade game. EA continues to take games and make them progressively worse every year similar to what they did with the Madden franchise.

As someone who mostly plays Ultimate Team, I can tell you this game lacks the excitement of last years. The interface of Ultimate team is also pretty poor. The way the cards are drawn and the stats font size etc, pretty poorly designed. Every year EA thinks is important to change the look of the GUI. The only good aspect is that EA reorganized the poorly laid out menu's into a more concise fashion.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
I have been playing Fifa games since Fifa '08 and one thing they always are is FUN. The gameplay and the graphics have changed but the heart and soul remains. You go up against your friends, spank them 4-0, then pull out the victory dance and trash talking. Ultimate Team is a great addition which allows you to take this fun online by trying to build the best team with the coins you earn and going head to head with persons all around the world. Fifa 14 has a greater learning curb than previous editions. The ball physics has changed, player movement has changed, the speed of the game has changed. A lot of people play it and feel the difference and hate it but have they taken the time to try to get used to it? Some people just can't be bothered with trying to learn a new style of play and my opinion is, they probably aren't real football (soccer) fans; maybe they watch a match here and there but are not avid fans. Fifa 14 IS different, that's for sure. There are always little glitches that can be fixed which is why I gave it 4 stars and not 5. Does it suck? No! Is it fun? Yes! Do you wanna pull your hair out when crappy goals go in against you? Yes! Do you chuckle and do a fist pump when crappy goals go in for you? Yes! Is Fifa 14 worth the money? YES! Go buy it.
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here