Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: FINTIE (Purple) Slim Fit Folio Stand Leather Case Cover for Google Asus Nexus 7 Inch Android Tablet -9 Color Options
Editors' Holiday Gift Picks Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Subscribe & Save Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services westworld westworld westworld  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Outdoor Gift Ideas on Amazon



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 181-190 of 195 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on June 26, 2015
Nice case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2013
Fits more loosely than I would prefer so it has to be moved around in the case a bit if you are using at certain angles. Looks nice and otherwise fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Thank you. Product delivered was as promised. FINTIE (Purple) Slim Fit Folio Stand Leather Case Cover for Google Asus was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
Considering how inexpensive it is, you totally get what you pay for. The color is a shade lighter than appears on my computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
Excelente producto, buena caslidad, entrega rapida y a tiempo. Cubre con las espectativas. Es perfecto para mi tablet Nexus 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I bought this 1 for my wife and she loves the purple color on hers and it works very well to protect her Nexus 7.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Good product and recieved on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here