Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 20, 2013
I was concerned that this cape would fit a small child. Well don't worry; not only is it professional-grade, it had adjustable snaps at the neck that fits all the way down to a five year old. I tried it out last night on my son and it worked great! Yes, it's somewhat open in the back, but you have to remember it's a barber's cape and not a hospital dressing gown. The intent is for the person receiving a trim to be sitting in a full-back chair. When you do this, it gives the same coverage as you would receive at a barber shop. I recommend it. A++
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
It looks nice and professional. Seems to fit just abbout any neck (lots of snaps to pick from for different sizes). Covers nicely also so you won't get hair on your legs. It is also dense enough so the hair falls off easily with just a little shaking. What else can I say I like it.
Get this if you are a professional or hobbiest that likes to butcher you kids hair so he will be humiliated at school. Don't ask me how I know about this (darn you Dad).
Thanks
Rok H.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
Large, covers well and easy to clean. I would have given 5 stars if it was made of cotton; I do not enjoy it being made of synthetic material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
Just as pictured and described - plenty of snap closure choices for different neck sizes. Plenty of length and coverage, and the fabric is perfect for repelling wet hair, yet cool and comfortable. Very easy to fold up neatly to stow away or travel, but doesn't wrinkle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
These are wesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
This is probably the worst barber cape known to man. It works fine, until you try to remove the hair that gets stuck to the cape due to the enormous amount of static created be the cape. Impossible to remove the hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
It is a nice weight nylon, not plastic or vinyl feel, replacement for the cheapo plastic one that came with our clipper set. The snaps make it adjustable to fit everyone in my household and it cleans off with just a shake. It also folds and rolls up very compactly to fit in the drawer with the clippers.

It arrived yesterday and dear husband insisted on a haircut today to break it in. NIce to have barber shop quality at home, well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
Cutting cape is 100% polyester. Would have been nice to know that in the description. I was wanting and expecting a nice poly blend or poplin. Looks like a nice classic cape, but is not. Thin enough to see through. 2 stars for the nice cloth snap closure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2015
If you are looking in upgrading to a quality cape, this is for you. I cut college age boys and this cape covers them with room to spare, and snaps tight around all differnt size necks. Good quality and even better look, I get complements all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
This cape is really good it snaps on quick and the buttons on it are in good position to not choke someone. it keeps you clean.
hairs dont penetrate threw it or get on the person you are working on.

recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse