Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fabbricante Di Canzoni

Imported ed.

Audio CD | Extra Tracks, Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Import, February 20, 2006
"Please retry"
$12.49 $10.01

Editorial Reviews

The repackaging of the debut album by Simone Cristicchi which has been awarded a lot of prizes. Containing cristicchi's sanremo single "che bella gente" + two other new tracks. Sony. 2006.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Che Bella Gente
  2. Fabbricante Di Canzoni
  3. Studentessa Universitaria
  4. Vorrei Cantare Come Biagio Antonacci
  5. L'isola
  6. Cellulare A Carta Sim
  7. Senza
  8. La Filastrocca Della Morlacca
  9. Telefonata Per L'estate
  10. Ombrelloni
  11. A Samba'
  12. L'autistico
  13. Stupidowski
  14. Sul Treno
  15. Angelo Custode
  16. Questo E' Amore (Duetto Con Sergio Endrigo)

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 20, 2006)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks, Import
  • Label: Sony/Bmg Italy
  • ASIN: B000EMTI48
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,358,005 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Simone Cristicchi Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers