BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now FFII_gno



on September 2, 2015
It worked great the first week but now it won't let me watch any video. Please do another update to fix this issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2016
Great,no problems yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
Will not sync with other devices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
WHY? Was working fine last night but went to log in this morning and keeps saying Facebook has stopped. This sucks. Fix it. Please!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
You need messenger to video chat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Facebook is where I go to keep up with family and friends that live out of state.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
Love connecting with friends and family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
Touching base with family and friends but I do not care for some of the ways that Facebook does things. I don't like those advertisements that pop up when you like some things. I don't like that it shows you have edited a response, etc. etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
Face book keeps crashing so I have had to uninstall and reinstall many times. Sick of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
Seems to work fine. Not sure I've figured out some of the switching back and forth between "HOME" and "Personal" accounts but otherwise no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here