Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $9.00 (64%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Fall of Ossard (The Ossard Series Book 1) by [Taber, Colin]
Kindle App Ad

The Fall of Ossard (The Ossard Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 46 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$4.99

Length: 368 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Depth of Lies
"Depth of Lies" by E. C. Diskin
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Really well realised female lead" & "Great take on a magic/religious system" - Trudi Canavan

"I stayed up all night" - Sara Douglass

"A dark fantasy world that will suck you in" - The Newcastle Herald

"Brave... Innovative... Bold..." & "Recommended for readers of Robin Hobb, Sara Douglass & Fiona McIntosh" - Stefen Brazulaitis, columnist, Australian Bookseller and Publisher Magazine

About the Author

Colin Taber lives in Australia, currently haunting the west coast city of Perth. He's done many things over the years, from working in banking, to retail, dish-pigging, publishing, landscape design, and even tree farming. All he really wants to do, though, is to get back to his oak grove and be left to write. Hopefully that day is coming.

Product details

  • File Size: 2597 KB
  • Print Length: 368 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1440475040
  • Publisher: Thought Stream Creative Services (December 21, 2013)
  • Publication Date: December 21, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0045OUDSQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #845,825 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Fantasy Books
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
Science Fiction Books
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars
Space Opera Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on December 14, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on December 18, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
on April 18, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 helpful votes
6 helpful votes
|
on July 3, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on December 15, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on September 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on July 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on January 4, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Fall of Ossard (The Ossard Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Fall of Ossard (The Ossard Series Book 1)