Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 8, 2015
Colbie has a special gift. I love this song and her clean and clear way of making good feelings come from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
love her songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
Heard in a movie and loved it. Sweet voice and meaningful words. I very much like all her songs she really writes from the heart.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
Maybe too sweet, but feels so right in a cold world. A really fine mix and a real natural soul. Is this what Ulysses heard strapped to the mast?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
Cute adorable, pretty, passionate authentic lyrics! I love this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
This is my absolute favorite song. I love colbie caillat and so many of her other songs. I like this song because of the vocals by colbie, the beat and melody, and the actual story words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
it's a simple sweet melody, very calming. the type of song I can listen to before going to bed at night.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2016
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
She has such a happy and sweet singing voice in this song that inspires!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Lucky
$1.29
All Of You
$9.49
I Do
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here