Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 14, 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2017
This Audio Book was purchased as a gift, and the recipient is very happy to have received it. The product was as described; the shipping was fast. Everything seems to be in order! A great seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2013
Wow. This book calls for hours of thoughtful reading. I was actually hoping for a book a little more dr. Phil-ish/quick and to the point. This very detailed writing would certainly be great for a family to study religiously as a guideline to guide their family life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2016
Very interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 25, 2013
I am a true fan of dr. Phil.
his insight is amazing and I do respect what he says and writes.
I do think Family is first. and I do think Family should stand by each other . and this is such usefull guidance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2016
Too bad more mixed families don't read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2016
L learnt a lot from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 25, 2014
Excellent, a must read for new parents and parents who are struggling personally. It all starts with you! Change can happen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2015
Has helped my family so much! Thank you, Dr. Phil! Perfect Transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse