Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Disc, case and artwork in excellent condition with little sign of use. May not include online digital copy. We ship in recyclable American-made mailers. 100% money-back guarantee on all orders.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Fanfare for the Common Man / Billy the Kid

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 22, 1998
$49.99 $0.85

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fanfare For The Common Man
  2. Billy The Kid: Introduction: The Open Praire/Mexican Dance & Finale
  3. Billy The Kid: Praire Night: Card Game/Gun Battle/Celebration: After Billy's Capture ...
  4. El Salon Mexico
  5. Rodeo: Hoe-Down
  6. Appalachian Spring

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 22, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Intersound Records
  • ASIN: B00000DGWH
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,763,450 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers