Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now STEMClub17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
58
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$11.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on March 30, 2017
Funny as always!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
This was a Christmas gift for my father. A big fan of Gary Larson. Bought Galleries 2, 3 and 4 for him and he was quite happy. Nice books to add to Gallery 1 that he has had for a very long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
I love the Far Side Gallery (FSG) and would give 5 stars if there was not so many duplicated cartoons from FSG I and FSG II. This was VERY frustrating... If you want to buy FSG, buy a single one...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
Anything Gary Larson does is WONDERFUL!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
This is exactly what you'd expect from Gary Larson. I bought this as a gift for my fun aunt and she loves it. We spent a good portion of her birthday party snickering and passing it around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2015
Far side collection. Nuff said. Sit back before bedtime for yourself or give to to the kids (10+) to enjoy. Try not to spit up your drink from laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
I gave to a friend that is hospitalized who loves nature. She because of her illness she could not concentrate to read except very short items. This did the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
Just as funny as I remembered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2017
Great gift for teenagers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here