Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Foo Fighters Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 161 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 166 reviews
on October 25, 2016
I was concerned that the bra might not stay on, but it was perfect. Probably if I was going to walk around in JUST the bra, it could have been an issue, but under clothes, it stayed up just fine. I LOVED that it didn't have a tight band like a strapless bra. It runs a little small. I am a firm "B" cup, but bought the "C" cup and it worked perfectly for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
I love this product but I stop buying it because wings tend to lose the adhesive pretty fast, is very comfortbale though, if you don't mind replacing it soon this is a great product. I Used to buy the sylicone ones and they make you sweat a lot and this doesn't
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Only three stars because although the sides (with adhesive) stayed in place, I felt like it kept slipping down in the centre between my boobs. Wouldn't recommend for anyone who needed support.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Thank you! Thank you! Love the way this is my solution to not having bra fat caused by regular strapless bras that dig in. Smooth back that looks effortless. Have woren bra 6 times already and no problems with the adhesive. I'm now ordering the same in black. I'm a 36dd and am satisfied with the support.đź‘Ś
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2016
It says you can wear it 25 times. If you're planning to dance and sweat, those 25 times reduce to 1. However, you can still try to tape the bra to your dress with clothing tape, or safety pins, and it would work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
My daugther loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
after wearing one time, the sides were not sticking throughout the night, size is smaller then normal fit as well. Would not buy again and def can not wear again so it is not 25 uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
This is a pretty good backless bra, my only complaint is that I would feel like the sticker was going to fall off that was keeping it on, but it never did but i did press it back on my back so I could make sure it would stay on me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
too small and didin't think it would stay up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
It seems very good.A little bit big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here