BCA Month Beauty Ali: A Life Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Dirty Heads PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno


on October 31, 2012
I purchased this download for my daughter who is eight years old. She loves it. It is very clear and was easy to transfer onto her ipod from my desktop. Great Sound and Quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
Unsure how one would rate a song. I hope people aren't randomly just buying songs without loving them. Thus, it's awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2013
enjoy the show, these kid are great dancer, and will be miss when the show ends this month. GREAT Song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2013
My daughter cannot stop singing it! She loves Zenday and Bella Thorne. She cannot get enough it makes he dance and iinner diva come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
an upbeat song my daughters loves I ended up getting her the CD for the car. Since she would only want to hear two songs. Since Thats was all I had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
I WISH I HAD THE CD

I'M TRYING TO ADD ON TO MY IPOD PLAYLIST

NOW I FINALLY H AE ITUNES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
My kids sing along to this song all. the. time. I bought it for them, but admit I find myself singing along and bopping my head to it as I drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
I love this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
This song is the bomb!!! I love how they are singing about fashion!(my favorite thing!!) Bella And Zendaya are amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here