Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
Fast Lane
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$12.99+ $3.99 shipping


on January 31, 2015
a girl auto theft ring stole the wrong car from the wrong guy and trouble ensues. leaves you feeling kinda jilted at the end. if you're at the doctors office and its on, which I doubt, a good way to pass the time, other wise don't go outta your way to see it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Hubby loves so I ordered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
Impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
Perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Loved this movie a lot. It's a fun action packed flick about pretty ladies running the streets of LA. Highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2009
I really enjoyed this movie. It was hot...the script, the actors, especially the cars and the direction of the movie. I liked the fact that the screen writer actually trusted his audience with the complexity of a plot that's worthy of a mature audience. The film looks like its from a pre-existing genre and it is, but it differs in the most important way - it has a challenging plot. I loved it!! Lastly, I'm not sure which film the previous reviewer saw. It seems to me that the previous reviewer was bent on showcasing how credible and knowledgable he is about movies...I don't recall seeing any movies he's produced which disqualifies him from the expert point of view he would like everyone to believe he speaks from. So, put your glasses back on and try to keep your attention on the plot as opposed to waiting for a car to take off from the seaport and splash into the ocean - you're not thirteen anymore. Great movie - see it!!!!!!!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
movie was okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
It was exactly as posted on the site and arrived very quickly to my home. I will order again from this seller in the future. I had no problems at all I received exactly as I had ordered. This seller is awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2009
There is nothing redeemable at all here.
Where to start there is so much wrong with this movie...
It is filmed, edited and acted exactly like a 80's pron movie, yes that bad.
There is no car chases, there is no car crashes, there is no acting ability, there is nothing here so move along please...

The sound varies wildly as does the hiss on the soundtrack almost like one of those old tape recorders that had auto record levels. It sounds like it was all dubbed in a large empty room no matter where they are.

This is the movie that makes Redline look good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Kiss Me Kate
$29.99

Need customer service? Click here