Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $7.00 (70%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1) by [Chrusciel, Tomasz]
Kindle App Ad

Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 95 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 372 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1)

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"One man's quest for power centers on an ancient artifact in this international thriller ... Chrusciel uses detailed research to add necessary authenticity to scenes set in Germany, Italy, Austria, and India ... A well-constructed, action-packed novel." - Kirkus Reviews

"Thriller fans who relish international intrigue and settings won't want the story line to end any time soon; for it embraces nightmares and dreams, confrontations with the possibility of immortality and terrorist factions, and a mystery ... Those who bask in complex and thoroughly engrossing reads will find Fast Track to Glory an outstanding choice." - D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review

"Fast Track to Glory stems from a long tradition of great stories about academics who are swept into peril over the struggle over a relic of historical and supernatural significance ... an unusually exotic flavor that delivers some incredible scenery even during the book's more tense moments.... An engrossing thriller crafted in the tradition of Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child." - Mishka Rao for BestThrillers.com

"A tautly woven thriller ... There's history, religion, plenty of action ... Exotic sights, sounds and smells are described in sufficient detail such that they're almost tangible, transporting readers to a special place where each new page heightens both the expectation and the odyssey.... Fast Track to Glory is a fast track to the afterglow that is sure to come from such a great read!" - Marta Tandori for Readers' Favorite

"Without question, this is a book full of vivid, rich, and believable descriptions ... A fast-paced chase set in exotic locations that are detailed in a finely woven, intricate international tapestry." - Dr. Wesley Britton for BookPleasures.com

"The author takes the reader on an international life or death mad dash through Italy, Austria, and India. All of the locations are brought to life with vivid descriptions and sensory details, making it easy for the reader to feel like they are traveling right along with the characters ... " - T B Markinson for SPR Book Review

"Chrusciel artfully unspools the mystery of the artifact ... His writing is polished to a high sheen with taut pacing and fantastic characterization ... an interesting read that blends action, adventure, religion, and a sweet romance." - John Murray for IndieReader

"The author has penned down an engrossing tale of adventure, mystery, philosophy and little bit of magic, which is definitely worth a read, especially by readers who like cross-cultural tales." - OnlineBookClub

From the Author

Travelling is my passion. My wish is that when a reader turns the last page of Fast Track To Glory, they will be satisfied and happy and feel as if they also visited the fabulous destinations my characters' lives revolved around.

Product details

  • File Size: 3982 KB
  • Print Length: 372 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Agato House (January 4, 2016)
  • Publication Date: January 4, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01A75N0X6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #182,783 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Historical Thriller Books
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on January 14, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Fast Track To Glory: An International Thriller (A Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Book 1)