Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $10.01 (91%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Fate of Fire (The Flight Moon Series Book 2) by [Raver, D. M.]
Audible Sample
Kindle App Ad

Fate of Fire (The Flight Moon Series Book 2) Kindle Edition

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 270 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.

"Neverworld Wake" by Marisha Pessl
Read the absorbing new psychological suspense thriller from acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Marisha Pessl. Pre-order today
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

D. M. Raver grew up in the majestic Black Hills of South Dakota. When she was a girl, she and her older brother would create stories. Thus began the wonder and magic of Miscia. On 11/11/11, Raver published her first novel, Brother Betrayed. She released several short stories in the fantasy and science fiction genres, including City of Silver and The Enchantress. She has also released a collection of poetry titled Deep Dark Waters. Book one of The Flight Moon series, Fire Born, follows the story of a renegade dragon trying to escape from the evil kingdom of Gorusk, and an innocent baby who is persecuted for her physical deformity. What should kill them both, only makes them stronger. The Flight Moon Series has been a life-long journey. The story first started when she was ten, and has traveled with her into adulthood. The books are now taking shape, building to the dramatic conclusion in the final book, Wild Fire.

Product details

  • File Size: 5453 KB
  • Print Length: 270 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1978389213
  • Publisher: Raver Books (October 17, 2017)
  • Publication Date: October 17, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076JXFKZ6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,249,601 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Fate of Fire (The Flight Moon Series Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Fate of Fire (The Flight Moon Series Book 2)