BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now FFII_gno

Fear Dot Com
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on June 16, 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2012
I bought this movie on VHS when I was a teenager. Haven't watched it since my VHS player stopped working some years ago. I was happy when I found Fear.com on dvd. When I watched it in the past I was scared I was going to die after watching it.... lol. Years later I still have a fear of death after watching it.... lol. It did scare me to go into any web sights off the internet. Thinking something bad will happen to me after. LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2015
I know many who dislike this movie and would disagree with my vote for it entirely. I understand the fact that it lacks a lot. I am someone who feels a movie has to have a good plot and twists and if none of this syncs well then it is trash. But this movie has a odd place in my heart on its own due to when I watched it and who I watched it with, and I will explain

To be honest my father bought this movie a few years back and one day a friend wanted to watch some movies they have never seen so I grabbed this one and several others so we could relax, -get lit- to put it lightly (Which is something I rarely ever did and no longer do)

It didnt take much for me I was stoned beyond compared when we watched this, and this is more than likely why I thought this movie was so awesome at the time. I didn't think the plot was great and some of the acting was a bit under par BUT the weird video clips they played and the weird stuff that was going on while people had their odd hallucinations in the movie, made me like this movie. I like odd, dark and twisted stuff that seems to be anything but ordinary. But thats me. But I would prefer this compared to the same old horror movies with some dame in distress running down a dark alley only to fall down while being chased by a murderer, or some hormone raging teens being slaughtered in one of their moms minivans, while they make out in some vacant lot. I at least feel they tried for something different with this movie, though it wasnt extremely great all the way around and they didnt blow millions with excessive gore, explosions and etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2015
good movie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Must keep your eyes on the screen good twisted horror !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
VERY PLEASED !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2016
Great product, movie, I recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2012
I did not like this movie at all. That is saying alot because I try to find somrthing to like in all movies. I have tried to watch it a few time with same results. I could not stay awake. Only buy this movie if you are looking for a sleep aid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2005
This movie recieved some serious stick. So going into it, i had extremely low expectations. It may be these that lead me to my 3 star conclusion. Either way i thought to say i didn't like it was harsh and to say i loved it was flattery. Some good spooky imagery, unnerving sound effects and sinister doctors make for some good viewing, just don't expect too much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse