Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox com
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 12, 1998
$77.79 $2.47

Editorial Reviews

1998 release from one of reggae's best voices gets the remix treatment. W/ Kid Loops, Naked Funk, Ultimatum, X-Press 2...

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hypocrites
  2. Buffalo Soldier
  3. She's Gonna Marry Me
  4. Fussin' & Fightin'
  5. Sons of Slaves
  6. Fearless
  7. Storm Is Coming
  8. Streets Desire
  9. Armed Robbery
  10. Tichion
  11. 23rd Psalm
  12. Temptation
  13. Hands Around the World

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 12, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bigca
  • ASIN: B00000G6O6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,847,144 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Junior Delgado Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers