Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Feather Masks Set of 12
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
Price:$12.73+ $8.35 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2015
Poor quality, had to glue the masks back together to use them. The sticks were falling off, the feathers were broken. Yes, they were colorful and pretty, but I had to throw away four and glue together half the others. Cheap product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
This photo does not do this product justice. When they arrived they were all the same but they were beautiful big and colorful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
They are just beautiful. They came in perfect conditions. Awesome feathers. I got them after one week and I mavery happy with this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
Feather masks arrived exactly as described and pictured. I would purchase them again. They will be great as Mardi Gras decorations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
These mask were perfect. They were well designed and fitted perfectly over your face. The masks are very pretty and colorful!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
We got these for added decorations for our masquerade themed wedding. Worked well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
I used this for my 31 Bday!!!!
Everyone was amazed with the decoration, the colors are very vibrant, the quality is great!!!! Definitely recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
Just as gorgeous in person as they appear online! I love them! They are just the right touch I needed for my party!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2016
These are very pretty but had to reglue half of the 12 sticks on arrival. Nice alternative to mask on the face.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
very festive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here