Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 126 reviews
on June 30, 2017
This book is shedding so much light on my life and why I have felt this way for such a long time. Supplements, Diet, Exercise, Mind, Body, Soul balance is key.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
TOO DEEP AND HARD TO READ FOR ME..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2017
Arrived quickly and the product worked as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
This book explains a lot of the questions you might have with this thyroid health issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
This is great book for figuring out where your issues may be coming from. It contains information about each type of person and tests to help you find a path toward figuring out what group you may be in. From there, it goes into treatment, diet, exercise, and maintenance for each type of problem. The book also contains sources for lab testing and helpful tips for talking with your doctor.

I let my friend borrow this book and she is raving about it too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
A quick read but so informative. It's great to keep on my device to refer to it as often as I want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
none of this worked.. already knew this from internet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
There are so many newer, more relevant books on thyroid, hormonal, and endocrine problems. I am all in favor of natural vs. western medicine. But this book is, in some ways, ridiculous. Worth the penny (plus shipping) that I spent because I learned a few new things, but mostly, these authors just gathered information and relayed it in a very disorganized way. Too wordy and a little bit judgmental of the sufferer. Pass.
33 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Very interesting information. Loved this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
this book is a very good way to learn what is wrong when you know you are sick and a doctor does not agree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse