Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 500 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 770 reviews
on May 31, 2017
worked good but more expensive than buying plants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
Great for apartment living and the tomato plant is growing great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2017
I need to order more! It is a great way to grow tomatoes when you live on an ant hill and the squirrels can't get to them.
My last one lasted 5 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
I did not have very good luck with this thing. I thought it would be a space saving option but then ended up having to give it a large area so the plant wouldn't swing and hit something and damage it. Not that doing that did any favors for the poor plant. It came out one very long stem with a few tiny leaves and only produced two tiny tomatoes. I have heard others haven't had good luck with this thing either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
These things just are not efficient. Home Depot said they don't sell them for that reason so we bought online hoping they would work but HD was right - they are not worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2017
fun project!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2017
Nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
decent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
Too heavy to hang and not a good producer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Hard to figure out. Even after looking up tips. An unexpected headache for a beginner gardner. Ended up giving away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse