Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on May 31, 2017
👌👌👌👌👌👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2014
it work, now I can sleep all night with out worry of the hot flash or loosing sleep
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
I'm 33 yro, I can honestly say no more night sweats, sex life back to normal even better. The only thing I noticed if I take the pill after dinner it keeps me up all night so I recommend taking this pill after lunch. I noticed results after 10 days of use, Will be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
I have been taking a capsule a day faithfully, and I feel no relief, whatsoever, I am hoping that it will work hopefully by the 2nd month.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
Really work for me. It was reemded by a friend and it really works with the hot flashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
i buy this for my mom she loves it and cant beat the price. she said it really works it makes her feel with more energy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Good stuff...good price!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
Great pills for women with hot flashes,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
my mom used it but not sure if it worked or not. the price is good compared to ordering directly from the creators
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here