Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 118 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 120 reviews
on December 3, 2017
Did not come with everything listed!!! No scope rings.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2017
Overall a good scope for the money. Illuminated crosshairs are nice, seems to be decent quality for the money. Scope rings seem cheap though. And the manufacture lies in the description about the magnification power, it is not 32. And since it is not, save yourself about $20 and buy this scope instead, I'm almost positive it's the same thing under a different name - CVLIFE Hunting Rifle Scope 6-24x50 AOE Red and Green Illuminated Gun Scope with Free Mount

I would return and replace mine with this one, but too much of a hassle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 27, 2017
Got it , mounted it on rifle, received in safe packaging, clear sight path, lighted recticular works, now just to shoot it but it seems very capable of grouping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2017
Excellent very large scope, especially with the forward sunshade and rear eye shade installed. Great fun at the range and held zero thru 100 rounds in my match grade AR. I knocked the rifle over one time by accident, and expecting the worst, the scope held zero thru that above average thumping. I purchased this scope because my vision isn't the greatest anymore and seeing out to longer ranges with this scope is excellent. I've included pictures of installation on rifle with 18" barrel and 10 round 100 Yard sight in.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 25, 2017
it's huge
all I can say as I've not used it
because it is HUGE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2017
Holy awesome scope!! The lighting makes for great visibility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2017
Great scope for a great price. So good i order a second one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2017
Very unsatified... Stated that it comes with free mount... Opened cvlife box amd no mount and no batteries... I have purchased several cvlife components.. And this will be my last...
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 7, 2017
this thing is sweet ,,,no mickey mouse here ,,,hard core
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2017
Honestly did not expect much for the price. But it exceeded my expectation! nice scope! Worth the money for sure. It does seem like hard drops might break it but if your asking for everything from a $60 scope your nuts.. it looks good, nice extras, clarity is good, i might order another in case i break this one! it is 2nd focal plane.. not as nice a my $300 one but thats expected not mad about it. I comes with everything you want or need and is A very nice scope i would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse