Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $11.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Fielder's Choice (The Tavonesi Series Book 3) by [Aares, Pamela]
Kindle App Ad

Fielder's Choice (The Tavonesi Series Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 58 customer reviews
Book 3 of 9 in The Tavonesi Series (9 Book Series)
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$0.00

Length: 306 pages Word Wise: Enabled

Books with Buzz
Profoundly intimate and powerfully inventive, "Exit West" tells an unforgettable story of love, loyalty, and courage that is both completely of our time and for all time. See more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author


(Author's Note: While each book of The Tavonesi Series can easily be read as a stand-alone story, you'll likely enjoy the other books in the series, too)
Love Bats Last (Book 1, Jackie and Alex)
Thrown By Love (Book 2, Chloe and Scotty)
Fielder's Choice (Book 3, Matt and Alana)
Love On The Line (Book 4, Cara and Ryan)
Aim for Love (Book 5, Sabrina and Kaz)
The Heart of the Game (Book 6, Cody and Zoe)
Love in the Vineyard (Book 7, Natasha and Adrian)
A Very Daring Christmas (book 8, Jake and Cameron)
No Stranger to Love (Book 9, Juliet and Parker)

From the Back Cover

In FIELDER'S CHOICE, author Pamela Aares continues The Tavonesi series. Get ready for All-Star alpha malesand the strong women they come to love!
        
Whenlove's the game, you can't play it safe...
 
         All-Star shortstop Matt Darrington hasmore than a problem. His wife died, and now he's juggling atoo-smart-for-her-britches six-year-old and the grueling pace of professionalbaseball. Worse, his daughter is mom shopping. When they explore a local ranch,she decides the beautiful, free-spirited tour guide is premium mom material.Matt thinks the sexy guide looks like Grade-A trouble.
 
         Alana Tavonesi loves her cosmopolitanlife in Paris. But when she inherits the renowned Tavonesi Olive Ranch, she hasto return to California and face obligations she never wanted. Selling theplace is her first instinct, but life at the ranch begins to crack her open,exposing the dreams hidden inside her heart.
 
         On a lark she leads a ranch tour, whereshe meets Matt Darrington. His physical power and a captivating sensual appealfire her in a way no man ever has, but he has a kid--and being a stepmom is aresponsibility Alana will never be ready for. Still...she can't keep her mind orher hands off him.
 
                  When Matt'sdaughter goes missing from a kid's camp at the ranch, Alana organizes thesearch effort, knowing from experience the areas a bright child would be drawnto explore. As she and Matt work together to search for the little girl, Alanadiscovers that father and daughter have won her heart. Yet it may be too latefor love... 

"I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Bella Andre or Nora Roberts...I could feel the breeze on my face as I read. I love it when an author can paint such a clear picture as if you're right there."  -Jen's Reviews, Top Goodreads Reviewer

Product details

  • File Size: 7336 KB
  • Print Length: 306 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1497537754
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Pamela Aares (April 17, 2014)
  • Publication Date: April 17, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00JS2N4BS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #214 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon March 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews