Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on February 23, 2015
Can two people, who are so opposite, be this much in love with one another??? Such a wonderful love story! Thank you for a blissful, exciting, and inspirational story. It has given me hope for the future, knowing that even the most mundane relationships can be revived! Thank you...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2015
Classic Love srory told in modern day... with a side of intamisy that in the real we may not alwAys be awear of....But many times seek in our own attempt to find unconditional love! What great book loved every page turning second of it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2013
This book answers all the questions that the reader shares with Ana. It is and was very hard to put down. I woke up this morning,around 4am and read for about an hour and a half. Then forced myself to go back to sleep. I have not anything but read the book and go to work because I wanted to find out what happened next. Five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2013
The book was such a page turner. I wasn't expecting the turn advents that are laid out in this book and because of that, it was hard for me to put it down! It was heart pumping and had you guessing the whole time through. And I loved the ending of the book! I can't wait to read more books from this writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2017
Good Read!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 16, 2012
Utter rubbish! Pornography, very little story line, have read much better Erotica (if that is what this is supposed to be!). Will not purchase the follow-up books. Mrs Green
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2012
I liked the first book, the second one was better, but could have done without book three. This rambled on and on. There was very little substance to this one. To be honest I started skimming just to find out how it ended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2016
Really good reading, captivating and vividly creates pictures in my mind as I read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2016
Wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse