Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by Garth Brooks STEM Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 18, 2015
Couldn't wait to get the third one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2015
Have heard a lot about the book and have finally gotten around to reading it. I loved the book, had a hard time putting it down and my husband enjoyed me sharing certain parts of the book with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2015
Love story is lost in the physical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2013
Ana and Christian are an amazing couple who go though many trials and come out swinging. These books are fantastic if you say otherwise then your not following the story but merely the words. Learn what it really means to read. Sincerely someone who's been reading at a college reading level since 5th grade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2012
This is the last book of the trilogy and it shows. The first two books i thought were really good, but the last one was like the author was ready to get done with it. The events in the book happened and was over with so quick u didnt have a chance to get into it. I wish the author would have taken more time and extended it to a fourth book or more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2014
Yeah, just a bad book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2015
What garbage this book was. Read to see what all the hype was about. Ashamed I wasted my money. Same trash throughout the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 2, 2014
All I have to say is this collection of books lives up to its hype! Suspenseful, inviting and sexy all rolled into one. It's just the kind of book needed to spice up a love life and get a girl pregnant! Now I have an 11 month old...thank you Christian Grey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2016
Ugh
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 9, 2016
It was an intriguing book... It kept me wanting to know what's going to happen next....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse