Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services SneakyPete SneakyPete SneakyPete  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 15,081-15,090 of 56,843 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 68,329 reviews
on February 8, 2014
Even though the books were very detailed I loved the story of the characters. Every book was great. I couldn't put the books down I read all 3 books in 5 days. Can't wait to see the movie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Finally started reading this book after having it for a year. Its actually not a bad read. I cant wait to get to book three, no sure if thats good or bad but im anxious to see how it ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I HAD MY DOUBTS AT FIRST ABOUT THIS BOOK BUT AS I GOT INTOTHE STORY, IT BECAME VERY INTRIGUING. I AM NOW MORE THAN HALF WAY THROUGH THE SECOND BOOK AND CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT UNFOLDS NEXT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I had to see what all the hype surrounding this book was about. It is poorly written mommy-porn and in the end unreadable. No wonder it landed on the most abandoned books of the year list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Oh, my, do I really have to explain this to anyone!! I know the following books delve into the reasons for all the kinky stuff going on in this first book. I am assured it is a love story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
I am on my third time of reading the trilogy!!!! I absolutely love this series!!!!!! I have recommended it to so many people who have in turn bought the books. Love LOVE the story!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
I had heard a lot of hype about this book. It was better than I expected. It gets better after the first book when they introduce some new characters and a mystery. I really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
A great book - highly recommend to those that can handle reading (or reading around) kinky stuff. The love story is so worth it and the vanilla sex is..well... :)

Laters, Baby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
I sat and read this in one day,it was alot of sexual topics but it had a great story line that kept you on the edge through out,it needed another chapter at the end as it was awful choppy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
ufta! I think a 1st grader could write better than this author... the story is rather gross... not worth your time if you are looking for clever and grammatically more challenging material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse