Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 14, 2017
Awesome movie with a great twist and poignant commentary on the day's society.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
Legendary! Saw in theaters when everyone pissed and moaned it was too violent. Cowards. It's an amazing adaptation to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
it's fight club. you've all seen it and based an opinion on it; all opinions are valid. but the cigarette burns and Tyler's additions seem easier to notice in the Blu-ray. so there is that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Enthusiast: Campingon August 7, 2017
I keep finding these great movies to watch and this movie, Fight Club was one of those greats! Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2017
Not as good as the first time I watched it but neither is any other movie. Still well worth the purchase and worth watching every couple of years. "Just...let...go!".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Still my favorite movie after all these years. It's dern close to being as timeless as the Wizard of Oz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A classic movie that just puts you in the mood to throw down in the basement with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Ive always loved this movie and wanted my husband to watch it since he's never seen it before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
What is there to say? Mysterious, nefarious, darkly humorous at times, old school-yet timeless. The underlying theme never changes over time. Brad Pitt learning how to master a craft-bravo. Brad had me at 12 Monkeys-the movie with Bruce Willis. Maybe not a a must see keeper for the ages but definitely one of those movies you put on your not to be forgotten, rainy day list! If you have gotten this far go for it. You won't be disappointed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
One of my all time favorite movies. I have seen it a hundred times. It took me awhile to fully understand what was going on, but once I realized it, the whole movie just made sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse