Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to The Kingman Brothers! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers Book 2) by [Nina Crespo]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 15 ratings
Book 2 of 2: The Kingman Brothers

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Mac and Windows desktops
    Desktop

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login now

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for FIGHT FOR YOU
"Both hero and heroine had work to do, did the work and though a little emotionally bruised at the end, they make it together. Such a satisfying romance." (Smexy Books)

"Filled with passion and romance... this book is an enjoyable summer read." (Romance Junkies (4 stars))

Praise for FORGET YOU

"Forget You is a sexy and entertaining workplace romance. Nina Crespo created great chemistry while developing King and Sophie... Fans of Tracy Wolff and Delancey Stewart will enjoy Forget You." (Harlequin Junkie)

"FORGET YOU, the first book in THE KINGMAN BROTHERS series, sucked me in from the first page to the last." (Romance Junkies (4 stars))

"An interesting love story, a quick read, perfect for an evening of dreaming. Enjoy!"  (Lily's Book World)

“Ms. Crespo’s writing is excellent… Crespo tells a rich story in a short timeframe, with corporate intrigue, parental issues and true ambition figuring in beautifully alongside a really good, complicated romance and a champion of a heroine.” (All about Romance)

"Forget You is the classic boss/ assistant romance, just ramped up enough, that it blows your mind... This book does have it all!" (Cara's Book Boudoir (5 stars))

"Forget You takes a walk down memory lane with the heart as it's guide, to remind us why when it comes to love, the fight is worth the fall."
  (I Love Romance)

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B078M593B3
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Pocket Star (July 9, 2018)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 9, 2018
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2997 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 176 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
15 global ratings
5 star
44%
4 star
35%
3 star
20%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 24, 2018
Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018