Kindle Price: $2.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers Book 2) by [Crespo, Nina]

Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers Book 2) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
Book 2 of 2 in The Kingman Brothers (2 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for FIGHT FOR YOU
"Both hero and heroine had work to do, did the work and though a little emotionally bruised at the end, they make it together. Such a satisfying romance." (Smexy Books)

"Filled with passion and romance... this book is an enjoyable summer read." (Romance Junkies (4 stars))

Praise for FORGET YOU

"Forget You is a sexy and entertaining workplace romance. Nina Crespo created great chemistry while developing King and Sophie... Fans of Tracy Wolff and Delancey Stewart will enjoy Forget You." (Harlequin Junkie)

"FORGET YOU, the first book in THE KINGMAN BROTHERS series, sucked me in from the first page to the last." (Romance Junkies (4 stars))

"An interesting love story, a quick read, perfect for an evening of dreaming. Enjoy!"  (Lily's Book World)

“Ms. Crespo’s writing is excellent… Crespo tells a rich story in a short timeframe, with corporate intrigue, parental issues and true ambition figuring in beautifully alongside a really good, complicated romance and a champion of a heroine.” (All about Romance)

"Forget You is the classic boss/ assistant romance, just ramped up enough, that it blows your mind... This book does have it all!" (Cara's Book Boudoir (5 stars))

"Forget You takes a walk down memory lane with the heart as it's guide, to remind us why when it comes to love, the fight is worth the fall."
  (I Love Romance)


Product details

  • File Size: 3209 KB
  • Publisher: Pocket Star (July 9, 2018)
  • Publication Date: July 9, 2018
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B078M593B3
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #185,819 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 12 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

July 9, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 9, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
July 19, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers Book 2)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers Book 2)