Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on February 13, 2017
The product arrived in perfect conditions as new one. Thanks for the tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2014
Sent this back it was used but that wasnt the problem I called it the bipolar pad lol it randomly turned off and rebooted once it restared the touch screen didnt respong.. the return was smooth customer service was great they are refunding with out and questions or problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2017
Good seller. Very compromising. Great tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2017
Thanks for everything
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2013
Was everything we hoped it would be - my granddaughter never put it down.
Very Satisfied - Would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2015
I'm satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2014
Purchased this for grandson as a Christmas gift - he is very responsible with all his items. Has stopped working all together. Being sent back to Amazon. A friend of mine purchased one just like this at WalMart - also stopped working - she is having hard time returning. I always shop at Amazon first!! They have always backed up any item that I had problems with - which are VERT few!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 18, 2014
Don't get it. The tablet was broken out of the box. Over heats, crashes, and randomly formats itself! DO NOT BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2014
After reading all the reviews both on here and on walmart.com i had a few worries about it, i was even going to return it but i didnt really know how it worked. It is REQUIRED to have the tablet charged for 12 hours straight, or it wont work right. If the screen locks up or the touch screen does not react, its not broken its simply a security measure to lock the screen or has gotten stuck as you may have tried to do too much too quickly (since it is not a fully loaded PC) just take a pin and press the only hole on the back of it for ONLY 10-15 secs and you should be good to go, if you mess up then yeah you will have to do a factory reset (I.E. not holding it down long enough). The storage memory was such a hard deal to pass up, i draw and edit alot so i really needed something to store all my stuff. If the tablet is not transferring things to the internal 16GB memory slot, all you do it plug it up to a computer and run the driver cleanup checking off both options, and that should get it working again. To keep it turning off in the middle of something, go into your setting and set the hibernate/sleep section to the desired time (i have mine set to 30 mins) rarely do i turn my tablet all the way off, i just let it hibernate, since its slightly a smooshed down mini PC i can imagine turning it off fully and turning it on fully would mess some things up on the inside of it. Best suggestion is to just let it hibernate as you would do to a PC anyways, it does not affect the tablet in any way. I believe as long as you don't drop it and have water near it and keep it in an overheated place, it'll be worth the deal you payed for it. If you take care of it like a man does to a car, it would actually run well for the price you got it for. As far as chrome goes.. you are better off getting another browser off the app store :). I hope my review helped some of the rest of you in the future. It only becomes a piece of junk if you treat it like it can handle the world. Know its limits and specs in and out and i'm sure you'll be better off.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2013
4 out of 5. Since it was used but no scratches at all.
I liked the capacity for its size and once I put a 32GB card it was awesome
I recommend this product to someone that wants a large screen and wants WIFI capability
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here