Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by cdgiveaways
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: ships now first class! all our items are guaranteed! 100% GUARANTEED!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Final Chapter


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mystery Land
  2. You Spin Me Round
  3. Wake Me With A Kiss
  4. American Lifestyle
  5. Hello Goodbye
  6. Slave To The Rhythm
  7. Love Kills
  8. Colour My Life
  9. One Good Reason
  10. Follow Me
  11. Si Dangereux
  12. Cage Of Desire
  13. When Does It End
  14. In My Dreams
  15. How Can I Learn
  16. Small World

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Bmg/Gun
  • ASIN: B0000257NY
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,055,384 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Secret Discovery Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: advanced mathematics